Academics

Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic Faculty

Bryan AdamsonBryan Adamson

Associate Professor of Law
B.S., Ph.B., Miami University, 1985; M.A., Purdue University, 1987; J.D., Case Western Reserve University, 1990

School of Law Annex 140O
Phone: (206) 398-4412
E-mail: badamson@seattleu.edu


Judith AndrewsJudith Andrews

Adjunct Professor
B.A., academic honors, Beloit College, 1975; J.D., University of Notre Dame Law School, 1988; Executive Editor, Journal of College and University Law


Thomas AntkowiakThomas Antkowiak

Associate Professor of Law
and Director, Latin America Program

B.A., Harvard University, Sheldon Prize Fellowship; J.D., Columbia University, James Kent Scholar

School of Law Annex 140I
Phone: (206) 398-4111
E-mail: antkowit@seattleu.edu


Lisa BrodoffLisa Brodoff

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

B.A., Phi Beta Kappa, University of Vermont, 1977; J.D., Hofstra University School of Law, 1980; Note and comment editor of the Law Review; Admitted to practice in Washington State, the Western District of Washington, and the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals

School of Law Annex 140H
Phone: (206) 398-4145
E-mail: lbrodoff@seattleu.edu


Elizabeth FordElizabeth Ford

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Associate Director, Externship Program

B.A., Mount Holyoke College, 1986; J.D., Northeastern University School of Law, 1992

School of Law Annex 140
Phone: (206) 398-4172
E-mail: forde@seattleu.edu


Paul HollandPaul Holland

Associate Professor of Law
Acting Director, Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

B.A., Harvard University (with honors), J.D., magna cum laude, New York University School of Law, L.L.M. in Advocacy, Georgetown University

School of Law Annex 140H
Phone: (206) 398-4135
E-mail: hollandp@seattleu.edu


Won KidaneWon Kidane

Associate Professor of Law
LL.B, Addis Ababa University, 1993; LL.M., University of Georgia, 1997; J.D., with honors, University of Illinois College of Law, 2001

School of Law Annex 140Q
Phone: (206) 398-4390
E-mail: kidanew@seattleu.edu


Dee KnappDee Knapp

Visiting Professor of Law
B.A., University of Colorado; Phi Beta Kappa; J.D., University of Washington School of Law

School of Law Annex 140I
Phone: (206) 398-4462
E-mail: knappd@seattleu.edu


W.H. (Joe) KnightW.H. (Joe) Knight

Distinguished Academic in Residence

School of Law Annex 140L
Phone: (206) 398-4115
E-mail: whknight@seattleu.edu


Devon KnowlesDevon Knowles

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
B.A., New York University, 2001; J.D., Columbia University School of Law, 2006

School of Law Annex 140
E-mail: knowlesd@seattleu.edu


Karena RahallKarena Rahall

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
B.A., Hampshire College, 1991; M.A., New York University, 1995; J.D., Fordham University School of Law, 1998

School of Law Annex 140D
Phone: (206) 398-4465
E-mail: rahallk@seattleu.edu