Fall 2014 Semester Registration

Download the Fall 2014 Registration Newsletter

Friday, April 25, 2014
Registration Appointments Assigned
Fall 2014 Registration Appointments available to view on SUOnline by 6 p.m.

Thursday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Clinic Lottery Sign-Up
The Sign-up email for the Fall 2014 Clinic Lottery will be emailed on May 15th. If you wish to participate you must submit your choices by Tuesday, May 20th.

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Clinic Lottery
Clinic Lottery results available to view on SUOnline by 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Part-Time Student Registration
Part-time students may register for evening courses at their appointment time.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Full-Time Student Registration Stage One
Full-time students entering their 2L year in fall may register for up to 8 credits at their Stage One appointment time. Full time students entering their 3L or 4L year in fall may register for up to 12 credits.

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Full-Time Student Registration Stage Two
Full-time students may register for up to 16 credits at their Stage Two appointment time.

Friday, May 30 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
Open Registration
Registration is open for full-time, part-time and visiting students.

Monday, August 25 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Add/Drop Period
Friday, August 29th is the last day courses may be dropped online, dropped without a ‘W' (withdrawn grade) and dropped with a 100% tuition refund.

Friday, September 12, 2014
Late Registration Deadline
From Saturday, August 20th to Friday, September 12th students may add a course only with the professor's permission.

Friday, September 26, 2014
Withdrawal Deadline
Students may withdraw from a class until this date. A 'W' (withdrawn) will be applied to the transcript and a partial tuition refund applied (see the Student Handbook for the tuition refund schedule).

Questions or Problems

If you are having difficulty registering During business hours - call the Office of the Registrar at 206-398-4150. We can generally solve your problem more quickly if we can talk to you on the phone. On Weekends or after business hours - send an email describing the problem to lawreg@seattleu.edu.

Sullivan Hall