Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2015-2016 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board
President Josh Treybig
treybigj@seattleu.edu
Vice President Grace Chu
chug@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Ariell Ikeda
ikedaa@seattleu.edu
SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council
Jodilyn Gilleland
Secretary
gilleljodi@seattleu.edu
TBD
Communications Director
Lauren Kominkiewicz
Academic Standards Representative
kominkie@seattleu.edu
Yessenia Medrano-Vossler
Diversity Representative
medranov@seattleu.edu 
Darcie Byrd
Evening Students' Representative
karnd@seattleu.edu 
Alison Robinson
Faculty Standards Representative
robins56@seattleu.edu
TBD
Graduate Student Representative
Beau Backman
Law Alumni Representative
backmanb@seattleu.edu
Marissa Chu
Public Interest Representative
chum@seattleu.edu
TBD
Student Activities Representative
Jason Arcuri
Student Services Representative
arcurij@seattleu.edu
Nyssa Chopra ​
Marketing Director
chopran@seattleu.edu
TBD
Transfer Student Representative

Miguel Willis
KCBA Representative
willism1@seattleu.edu
TBD
Presidential Advisor

 TBD
Technical Director
Javier Ortiz
Sergeant at Arms
ortizj1@seattleu.edu
Joanna R. Adu
WSBA Representative
aduj@seattleu.edu
Amy Phan
ABA Representative
phana@seattleu.edu

TBD
Section A Representative
TBD
Section B Representative


TBD
Section C Representative
TBD
Section E Representative


Judicial Board Members
Cole Barga
bargac@seattleu.edu
Darrah Hinton
hintond@seattleu.edu
Srikanth Naidu
naidus@seattleu.edu 
Sebastian Toth
toths@seattleu.edu​
Syesha Thomas
thomass8@seattleu.edu
Budget Committee Members
Joe McKittrick
mckittri@seattleu.edu
Kelsey Ondrak
ondrakk1@seattleu.edu
Jessica So
soj2@seattleu.edu

Library stacks