Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2013-2014 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board
President Rochelle Nelson nelsonr2@seattleu.edu 
Vice President Dougal Neralich neralich@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Elizabeth Kanyer kanyere@seattleu.edu
SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council
Michelle Kierce
Secretary
kiercem@seattleu.edu 
Sahil Oberoi
Communications Director
oberois@seattleu.edu
Nick Major
Academic Standards Representative
majorn@seattleu.edu
Leandra Ebreo
Diversity Representative
ebreol@seattleu.edu 
Kristine Zucconi
Evening Students' Representative
zucconik@seattleu.edu 
Drew Pollom
Faculty Standards Representative
polloma@seattleu.edu
Jeremy Magnabosco
Graduate Student Representative
magnabos@seattleu.edu
Alexandra Rissi
Law Alumni Representative
rissia@seattleu.edu
Melanie Weigand
Public Interest Representative
weigandm@seattleu.edu
Adam Cushman
Student Activities Representative
cushmana@seattleu.edu
Patricia Bredlau
Student Services Representative
bredlaup@seattleu.edu
Christina Kefalas
Marketing Director
kefalasc@seattleu.edu
Ashley Assemi
Transfer Student Representative
assemia@seattleu.edu
Elaine Lee
KCBA Representative
leee10@seattleu.edu
Siavash Shiva
Presidential Advisor
shivas@seattleu.edu
 Nick Timchalk
Technical Director
timchalk@seattleu.edu
Musa Kewa
Sergeant at Arms
kewam@seattleu.edu
 Haley Moore
WSBA Representative
mooreh@seattleu.edu
Rachel Kallander
ABA Representative
kallande@seattleu.edu

Madison Burke
Section A Representative
Javier Ortiz
Section B Representative


Chrystal Geraghty
Section C Representative
Darcie Karn
Section E Representative


Judicial Board Members
Michael Royse 
roysem@seattleu.edu
 John Martin
martin61@seattleu.edu
Brynn Jacobson
jacobs10@seattleu.edu 
Arthur Sepulvida
sepulve2@seattleu.edu
Yen Jones
huynhy1@seattleu.edu
Budget Committee Members
Elizabeth Kanyer
kanyere@seattleu.edu
Neil Currie
currien@seattleu.edu
 

Library stacks