Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2014-2015 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board
President Adam Cushman cushmana@seattleu.edu 
Vice President Leandra Ebreo ebreol@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Dan Hsieh hsiehd@seattleu.edu
SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council
Christy Krawietz
Secretary
krawietz@seattleu.edu
Sahil Oberoi
Communications Director
oberois@seattleu.edu
Thomas Glassman
Academic Standards Representative
glassman@seattleu.edu
Grace Chu
Diversity Representative
chug@seattleu.edu 
Darcie Karn
Evening Students' Representative
karnd@seattleu.edu 
Crystal Geraghty
Faculty Standards Representative
geraght3@seattleu.edu
Melanie Weigand
Graduate Student Representative
weigandm@seattleu.edu
Rachel Bryant
Law Alumni Representative
bryantr@seattleu.edu
Fabio Henriques Dworschak
Public Interest Representative
henriqu1@seattleu.edu
Erin Thenell
Student Activities Representative
thenelle@seattleu.edu
Javier Ortiz
Student Services Representative
ortizj1@seattleu.edu
Taylor Page ​
Marketing Director
paget@seattleu.edu
TBD
Transfer Student Representative

Tina Ho
KCBA Representative
hot4@seattleu.edu
Nick Major
Presidential Advisor
majorn@seattleu.edu
 Nick Timchalk
Technical Director
timchalk@seattleu.edu
Patricia Bredlau
Sergeant at Arms
bredlaup@seattleu.edu
 Drew Pollom
WSBA Representative
polloma@seattleu.edu
Ahmad Khalaf
ABA Representative
khalafa@seattleu.edu

TBD
Section A Representative
TBD
Section B Representative


TBD
Section C Representative
TBD
Section E Representative


Judicial Board Members
Arthur Sepulveda
sepulve2@seattleu.edu
Alexandra Rissi
rissia@seattleu.edu
Tim Lehr
lehrt@seattleu.edu 
Sebastian Toth
toths@seattleu.edu​
 
Budget Committee Members
Joseph McKittrick
mckittri@seattleu.edu
Louisa Lambert
lambert7@seattleu.edu
John Buttler
butlerj6@seattleu.edu
Ariell Ikeda
ikedaa@seattleu.edu

Library stacks